We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(9 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Lee Garden Seafood - Coquitlam can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Lee Garden Seafood / Lee Garden Seafood - Coquitlam? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 16, 2024
When you pay your bill, the restaurant doesn't tell you how much you should pay and the restaurant doesn’t tell you that they will add at least 10% tip on your picking up orders.


May 26, 2023
The online menu doesn't have live seafood options like lobsters, and crabs, and no delivery. Also, Doordash has even fewer dishes. Menu and prices are not consistent across the board. I'm only giving today's food 3 stars, not the restaurant.


May 01, 2023
Food was good, but expensive for the portion size.


February 20, 2023
Great food and ready on time !!


January 22, 2023
The food was delicious and better than expected. .


October 25, 2022
Food food and good service.we are Often come when we have friends come visit us and enjoyed that..


August 19, 2022
First time ordering takeout from Lee Garden Seafood after they took over from Grand Palace. Overall, the dim sum was very tasty. Ordered the steamed shrimp dumpling, Sui mai, sticky rice in lotus leaf, eggplant with shrimp paste, baked bbq pork buns, egg yolk buns, milk/egg tart to list a few. This is the go-to place in Coquitlam now. A bit pricey but that seems to be the current price these days for quality food.


August 15, 2022
Fried rice was very good. Steam dumplings were I think too small for the price and also, a little undercooked. The chow mien was just okay. But the chicken was had some good flavour. The discount for takeout wasn’t applied because we ordered online, thought they should’ve written something on their website to inform customers.


August 13, 2022
We ordered dim sum take-out for lunch. The parcels were ready for pickup on time, and the food was delicious. Would do it again.